As we approach the Holiday Season, it often gives us an opportunity to think and reflect on the past year and look forward to the challenges of the New Year. I’d like to thank all of our Benefactors, Board Members, Committee Members, other volunteers, as well as our Office Manager for another successful year at the Mission Foundation. Merry Christmas and best wishes for the New Year.

Michael Miles
Board Chair

Your 2016 Board of Directors

Carlo Billinger, Gina McMahon, Peter Robson, Michael Miles, Tony Luck, Lloyd McKimmon, Bob Ingram, Carol Hamilton, Joseph Heslip
(absent: Rosemary Nemanishen, Les Squire)